Student Government » Student Government

Student Government

The Greene School 2021-2022 Student Government is a group of students who were elected by the members of the TGS school-community.  These students act as advocates for their peers while managing a wide range of events, activities, programs, policies, and initiatives with a focus on building bridges between ALL students and grade levels of students.
President: Sean Hardison, Class of 22
Vice President: Varisa Dunston, Class of 23
Treasurer:  Ania Stevens-Sweet Class of 23
Secretary:  TBD
Public Relations: Bryan Rios Class of 22
Advisor: Takara Roderick, Dean of Students